Please join us for: Aggie Muster 2024



WHEN: Sunday, April 21, 2024



ATTIRE:  Business Casual

CATERED BY: Rafa's Kitchen




107 Twilight (off Red Sail)

Horseshoe Bay, Texas  78657


This year's program will begin with social time and dinner followed by the awarding of the 2024 Highland Lakes A&M Foundation Scholarships to local Burnet County High School Students.  We will then hear from our Muster Speaker, Neal Adams '68. We will then conclude the evening with the solemn Muster Ceremony in which we acknowledge and honor those Aggies who have passed away over the last year.  We have a great program and meal planned for your this year.  Hope to see you there!


Please purchase your tickets below.  No tickets will be sold at the door.  Questions?  Contact Yvonne Kaatz at 512-426-8410 or send her an email.


2024 muster speaker

mr. neil adams, class of 1968

Mr. Adams was born and raised in Tyler, Texas. He earned his BBA in Marketing from Texas A&M University in 1968 and obtained his Juris Doctor in 1970 from Baylor University School of Law. While attending Texas A&M University, he was Head Yell Leader from 1967-1968. He served on the Student Senate and was Adjutant General for 2nd Brigade Staff of the Corps of Cadets. 

Mr. Adams continues to be very supportive of Texas A&M. He serves as a member and Past Chairman of President Banks’ Board of Visitors for the Corps of Cadets, a member of and Past Chair of the Chancellor’s Century Council, Past Chair of the 12th Man Foundation, past Co-Agent for class of ’68, a Past President and current Treasurer of the Former Yell Leaders’ Association. Mr. Adams continues to serve as a member of and Vice Chair of the Dean’s Development Council, Texas A&M University School of Law. Mr. Adams continues to serve as a member of the Advisory Board and as Chair of the Development Committee for the Texas A&M University Bush School of Public Policy. He has received numerous awards and has been a continual supporter of the Texas A&M University School of Law from its inception, which is located in downtown Fort Worth, and served on the Law School’s Search Committee for its first Dean in 2013 and on its Law School’s Search Committee for its second Dean in 2017. 

Since 1988, Mr. Adams has been a keynote speaker at Aggie Musters from Phoenix, Arizona to Knoxville, Tennessee to Columbia, South Carolina, and from Dallas to Houston, San Antonio to Austin, and many locations in between. With his keynote speech at the Fort Worth A&M Club’s Muster last year, it was his 17th Muster speech.



6:00PM Sun 21 Apr 2024, Central timezone


Quail Point Lodge
107 Twilight
Horseshoe Bay, Texas 78657 United States

[ Get Directions ]

Look Who's Coming:

Jerry Gray
Guest of Jerry Gray
Kim Shotts
Kim Shotts
Tommy Wendel
Carolyn Olhs
Larry Ohls
  Class of '72
Lauren Burnett
  Class of '99
Paula Wendel
Kay Pittman
Dale Pittman
Garnette Klingsporn
Dale Klingsporn
Rick Hoelscher '80
Sandra Hoelscher '80
Larry Tatom
Matt Jary
Julie Jary
Mike Linam
Kim Linam
Cash Linam
Yvonne Kaatz
Guest of Yvonne Kaatz
Paul Figel
Julie Figel
James Lehrmann
Lucretia Lehrmann
Kelley Taylor
Braelyn Taylor
Addison Taylor
Brent Taylor
Eldred ("Gene") Mullinnix
Sharon Orr
Les Fenter
Pat Fenter
Allen Hibler
Tommy Roberts
Ellen Hibler
Lester McGilvray
Carol McGilvray
Paul Groot
Julie Groot
Hayden Winkler
Guest of Hayden Winkler
Paul Motheral
Betty Motheral
Brooks Herring
Michelle Herring
Merritt Johnson
Diane Johnson
Larry Max
Pam of Larry Max Max
Josh of Larry Max Hoenig
Joey Herr
Allen Hibler
Guest of Allen Hibler
Guest of Allen Hibler
Lynne Broussard
Todd Broussard
Mike Schwerman
Cathy Schwerman
Larry Warnock '83
Terri (Mize) Warnock '83
Sam Morrison
GuestLynette of Sam Morrison Morrison
Scott Wilbeck
  Pet Passages
Julie Wilbeck
Daniel Humada
Lee Kleb
Chris Kleb
Steve Kleb
Jared Kleb
Marchetta Kleb
Mary Parker
Mike '87 Hodge
Guest of Mike '87 Hodge
Jill Reagor Smith
Brian Rutledge
Manessa Smith
Jeff Smith
Elvin Randell
Frank Sigler
Beth Nauert
Robbie Galaway
Suzanne Galaway
Kay Pittman
Wade Whiteside
Chrystal Whiteside
Bill Owen
Lynn Owen
Bailey Heinatz
Stacy Heinatz
Bill Owen
Pat Lowry
of Pat Lowry lowry
Merritt Johnson
William Ross
Julie Ross
Keith Russell
Kimberly Russell
Taylor Dickerson
Kim Shotts
Susan Cockburn
Tom Cockburn
Barney Cockburn
Gus Campbell
Patiel Campbell
Penny Wimberly
  Class of ‘90
... a total of 113 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.